Resources to help you connect with Jesus and personally engage in His mission

Awaken Worship Wont Stay Silent


Includes 7 songs

Use the drop down Format Box to download free samples
SKU: 193428963337
Author: Southeast

Southeast Awaken Worship exists to awaken the generations to the glory of God.

These songs have been created to express the heart of our church. These songs are stories written by our worship leaders, stories they hope will intersect with yours, and every person who has a chance to listen. The desire is that each song will be used to bring glory to God and give the church songs that remind our hearts of His faithfulness.

Songs Include

  1. Breath You Gave
  2. Kiss the Wave
  3. Letting Go
  4. I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
  5. Light My Way
  6. The Holy One of God
  7. How Do I Deserve


Recently viewed products